Various Artists | M.A.D 004 - V.A Vol.1

Various Artists

m.a.d 004 - v.a vol.1


Hard Drive Library - Allegro For Strings

Make Dance - Nunyuki Nights

Andy Ash - Drums For Acid

Tom Carruthers - Forgotten Grove

Asa Tate - Thas It

Monster package from Make A Dance - the first 2 cuts are powerful discoid bangers, electronic flipped festival style heads down boogie vibes, flip for some heads down acid rollers full of groove and swing - miss at your peril!