Various Artists | Disco Combine 001


Hey Uh-What You Say Come On [Dave Lee Revibe]

Steal Your Heart [Dave Lee Showtime Mix]

Disco Combine - a new imprint for some killer Dave Lee more underground reworks - The A-side is an uplifting, vibes-laden, jazz-funk livener whilst the B is a sweet soul boogie bomb.

Regular price £11.99
Disco Combine