Thomas Barnett / Subterfuge | The Foundation Series Volume One

Thomas Barnett / Subterfuge

the foundation series volume one


Electronic Organism

Deja Vu

Cherry Flavored


Originally released in 1997 on Visillusion Records, this sought-after record by Detroit's Thomas Barnett reissued - Housed up rollers, electro cut and more uplifting piano jam - all pure Detroit.