Saul | Mutualism


The Light (feat Allysha Joy)

Can't Wait (feat James Mollison)

Flowers (feat Lex Amor)

Coalesce (feat Natty Wylah)



Breaking Moon (feat Aden)

Saul returns to Rhythm Section going in deep on jazz and their South London groove "Flowers" is a really strong spoken word cut - check!

Jack Stephenson-Oliver (keys player of fellow Rhythm Section signee, Vels Trio) and producer Barney Whittaker, aka Footshooter.

Their newest project is a feel good, summer-ready soundtrack, bursting with uplifting synths and groove-heavy broken beats. When the two of them get together, their jam sessions result in a fusion of alternative future jazz. Collaboration is a key element to the creative output of SAUL, shining a light on individual talents such as Allysha Joy, Natty Wylah, Lex Amor and James Mollison.

Regular price £14.99
Rhythm Section
Audio Player
Music Title

Clear List