Millsart | Think Again


think again


Life On The Flipside

The Infinite Voyage

Breaker Breaker One Nine

The Upside Down


Jeff Mills with a new 12" Millsart project , deep rhythmic jazz tinged Mills techno "Think Again is about reviewing the plan. It's about taking inventory, reorganizing, restocking, doing away with and adding what's needed. It's a project about transition - in body and soul" - Millsart.