Lil’ Mark | Make You Feel Project


Original Version

Pale People Mix

Rob Mello's No Ears Mix

Bart Ricardo Mix

Straight up house four-tracker, old school but refreshing too... the same assignment handed to four artists including some of the original Music For Freaks and Classic Music Company crew. Lil’Mark handing out the project to who he regards as three close family members. He provides a true house groove with the swing he’s renowned for. Chords, catchy muting, stabs of vocal and heavy rolling bassline - heads down feet moving! Rob Mello totally flips it giving it a warm NYC / London groove of old. Bart Ricardo goes deep and heavy!

Regular price £14.50
Finger Prince