Vincent Floyd | Cruising - Expected April

Vincent Floyd

cruising - expected april


Cruising (Long Ride)


Silent Noise

All time super underground Chicago 12" gets the official reissue - was always filed alongside Ron Trent's Altered States and Mike Perras "Beginning Of Life" in many collections - never as standout - but so deep! Early Chicago experiments but with a deeper retrospective edge - mind music.