Various | EPM20 EP1


epm20 ep1


Robert Hood – Shadows

Ben Sims – Xotnuc

James Ruskin – There Was A Time

Mark Broom – The Three Swords

Strong powered techno ep… .2021 sees EPM hit a new milestone as the digital distribution, rights management, PR company and record label celebrates 20 years of electronic music. Big supporter of the techno scene.

The first of these EPs focuses on techno and presents new tracks from four of the world’s leading techno artists, Robert Hood, Ben Sims, James Ruskin and Mark Broom.